Contact Us

Contact Form

If you have any questions or just want more information about WORK 4 A LIVING you can send us an email through our contact form and someone will contact you back.

7 + 4 =

WORK 4 A LIVING Head Quarters

Port Elizabeth

Jamila
062 257 1336 / 041 581 3032
jamila@siya-sebenza.co.za

WORK 4 A LIVING Centres

Ballito
Nompumelelo
073 474 1852
mpume@work4aliving.co.za

Amanzintoti
Praiseworth
072 265 0065
praise@lionsgatechurch.com

Benoni
Natasha
011 422 4107 / 011 241 5278
natashaz@sinomsebenzi.co.za

Bloemfontein
Bryan
084 245 8405
brywen@absamail.co.za

Dundee
Ayanda
079 904 3178
nyanda.2508@gmail.com

East London
Connie
073 700 9484
cnakabazzi@yahoo.com

Graaff-Reinet
Susan
073 263 3303
susan.edwards@gmail.com

Clanwilliam
Wena
079 117 9811
Wenabotha61@gmail.com

Middleburg/Eastern Cape
Choppa (Alttua)
084 920 2682
mbgw4al@gmail.com

Port Elizabeth
Jamila
062 257 1336
info@work4aliving.co.za

Port Shepstone
Lindi
039 685 4197
Lindzshush@gmail.com

Umtata
Unathi
073 385 2945
unathi@work4aliving.co.za

Cape Town
Anton
082 780 1029
anton@w4al.co.za

Port Alfred Nyasha 074 010 2820 nyangarinyasha@gmail.com

Rustenburg
Maria
061 368 2428
mariaramatisa@gmail.com

Douglas (Northern Cape)
Deon
084 843 1039
mamlakh.de@gmail.com

Klerksdorp
Wale
061 449 2437
villagewellconsultong@gmail.com

Paarl
Elana
072 117 6658
w4alpaarl@gmail.com

Paarl
Matt
081 565 6074
w4alpaarl@gmail.com

Somerset East
Patela
083 761 9766
phathela758@gmail.com

Somerset East Mfundo 071 945 6294 phathela758@gmail.com

Modimolle
Sonti
072 623 4855
modimolle@work4aliving.co.za

Mamelodi
Thabiso
081 407 5310
work4alivingmamelodi@gmail.com

Mamelodi
Ayanda
084 395 8117
work4alivingmamelodi@gmail.com

Griekwastad
Curvin
082 763 1196
curvinpietre82@gmail.com

Howick-KZN
Ray
061 857 0276
ray4him@hotmail.com

George
Mandisa
078 852 4013
W4algeorge@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Kenya

Nairobi Beacon Life Church
Lucy
sanyulucy@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Uganda

Jinja
Jennifer
jinja.work@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam 1
Angela
abecaty@gmail.com

Dar Es Salaam 2
Trevor
trevorjamesjana@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Philippines

Ghen
ggermelyn@yahoo.com

WORK 4 A LIVING UK

WORK 4 A LIVING Swaziland

Carol
+268 7662 2780
carol.benjamin@childrenscup.org

WORK 4 A LIVING USA

Denver
Jonathan
jonstumbo@icloud.com