Contact Us

Contact Form

If you have any questions or just want more information about WORK 4 A LIVING you can send us an email through our contact form and someone will contact you back.

14 + 14 =

WORK 4 A LIVING Head Quarters

Port Elizabeth

Jamila
062 257 1336 / 041 581 3032
Info@work4aliving.co.za

WORK 4 A LIVING South Africa

Ballito
Nompumelelo
079 794 0501
mpume@work4aliving.co.za

Brakpan
Bettie
072 819 2791
training@callherblessedsa.co.za

Benoni
Natasha
011 422 4107 / 011 241 5278
natashaz@sinomsebenzi.co.za

Addo/Kirkwood
Marissa
074 510 5204
work4alivingimpact@gmail.com

Dundee
Ayanda
079 904 3178
nyanda.2508@gmail.com

East London
Connie
073 700 9484
cnakabazzi@yahoo.com

Great Brak River
Jeniade
079 444 7004 / 087 941 3531
Jenaide@wonderfulsa.co.za

Clanwilliam
Wena
079 117 9811
Wenabotha61@gmail.com

Middleburg/Eastern Cape
Carley
064 286 5210
mbgw4al@gmail.com

Port Elizabeth
Jamila
062 257 1336
info@work4aliving.co.za

Port Shepstone
Angel
076 868 0660
admin@genesiscentre.co.za

Umtata
Unathi
073 385 2945
unathi@work4aliving.co.za

Cape Town
Anton
082 780 1029
anton@w4al.co.za

Port Alfred
Nyasha
074 010 2820
nyangarinyasha@gmail.com

Douglas (Northern Cape)
Deon
084 843 1039
mamlakh.de@gmail.com

CT (Tambo Village – Manenberg)
Lizanne
060 715 6459
W4AL@newdayunited.org

Paarl
Matt
081 565 6074
w4alpaarl@gmail.com

Somerset East
Luwina
082 534 3868
mdbaartman@gmail.com

Mamelodi
Ayanda
084 395 8117
work4alivingmamelodi@gmail.com

Etwatwa
Busisiwe
073 623 4660
busisiwer@jwcc.co.za

Modimolle
Sonti
072 623 4855
modimolle@work4aliving.co.za

Mamelodi
Thabiso
081 407 5310
work4alivingmamelodi@gmail.com

Gonubie
Crosby
073 817 9674
crosbycakata@gmail.com

Howick-KZN
Ray
061 857 0276
ray4him@hotmail.com

George
Mandisa
078 852 4013
W4algeorge@gmail.com

Jeffrey’s Bay
Lorraine
078 661 5420
lplloyd346@gmail.com

Umtata 2 (Tech Hub)
Mfundo
063 330 0259
Zimvalley@gmail.com

Pinetown
Kirshnie
062 286 3664 / 074 372 7248
w4alpinetown@gmail.com

Vryhied
Charles
082 492 6264
charles540929@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Kenya

Nairobi Beacon Life Church
Lucy
sanyulucy@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Uganda

Jinja
Jennifer
jinja.work@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam 1
Freshia
+255 71 984 3522
freshiafrank55@gmail.com

Dar Es Salaam 2
Trevor
trevorjamesjana@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Philippines

Ghen
ggermelyn@yahoo.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Rwanda

Kigali
Ajabu
kalimbajabu@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Swaziland

Carol
+268 7662 2780
carol.benjamin@childrenscup.org

WORK 4 A LIVING Mexico

WORK 4 A LIVING USA

Carson, California
John
jshober@carsonhope.org

WORK 4 A LIVING USA

Wichita, Kansas
Austin Smith
austinabsmith@gmail.com