Contact Us

Contact Form

If you have any questions or just want more information about WORK 4 A LIVING you can send us an email through our contact form and someone will contact you back.

6 + 5 =

WORK 4 A LIVING Head Quarters

Port Elizabeth

Jamila
062 257 1336 / 041 581 3032
jamila@siya-sebenza.co.za

WORK 4 A LIVING Centres

Ballito
Ruth Jopson
079 794 0501
ruth@work4aliving.co.za

Amanzintoti
Praiseworth
072 265 0065
praise@lionsgatechurch.com

Benoni
Natasha
011 422 4107 / 011 241 5278
natashaz@sinomsebenzi.co.za

Bloemfontein
Mandisa
073 511 3101
mandisa@work4aliving.com

Bloemfontein
Bryan
084 245 8405
brywen@absamail.co.za

Dundee
Ayanda
079 904 3178
nyanda.2508@gmail.com

East London
Connie
073 700 9484
cnakabazzi@yahoo.com

Graaff-Reinet
Susan
073 263 3303
susan.edwards@gmail.com

Jeffreys Bay
Karen
079 060 7520
karen@compaandutoit.co.za

Knysna
Petro
079 880 1967
pstead01@gmail.com

Clanwilliam
Wena
079 117 9811
Wenabotha61@gmail.com

Middleburg/Eastern Cape
Choppa (Alttua)
084 920 2682
mbgw4al@gmail.com

Port Elizabeth
Jamila
062 257 1336
info@work4aliving.co.za

Port Shepstone
Lindi
039 685 4197
Lindzshush@gmail.com

Umtata
Unathi
073 385 2945
unathi@work4aliving.co.za

Cape Town
Anton
082 780 1029
anton@personastaff.co.za

Kimberley
Beryl
063 616 7358
beryl@cohcc.net

Port Alfred
Reddie
072 962 3173
reddie@plight.co.za

Rustenburg
Maria
061 368 2428
mariaramatisa@gmail.com

Douglas (Northern Cape)
Deon
084 843 1039
mamlakh.de@gmail.com

Klerksdorp
Wale
061 449 2437
villagewellconsultong@gmail.com

King Willam’s Town
Thandokazi
060 317 2316
nhinhikiva@gmail.com

George
Nolubabalo
078 852 4013
W4algeorge@gmail.com

Queenstown
Lulama
063 370 4617
lulama.rala@gmail.com

Muldersdrift
Tumi
079 233 3929
bjm.mongale@gmail.com

Muldersdrift
KB
073 425 1718
mrsimplykea@gmail.com

Lusikisiki
Nomakhosi
073 730 4628
cosymazwi@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Kenya

Ndakani
Proscovia
prosmuchiri@yahoo.com

Nairobi Beacon Life Church
Lucy
sanyulucy@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Uganda

Scoroti
David
muhumuza.david@gmail.com

Jinja
Klint
klint.ostermann@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Congo (DRC)

Kinshasa
Didier
didier.diakiese@yahoo.fr

WORK 4 A LIVING Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam 1
Angela
abecaty@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Tanzania

Dar Es Salaam 2
Trevor
trevorjamesjana@gmail.com

WORK 4 A LIVING Philippines

Ghen
ggermelyn@yahoo.com

WORK 4 A LIVING UK